Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peggy Bates

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peggy Bates

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sergio Cardenas

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She rocks!"

Erica Dekker

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly professional service to process my requests. Peggy Bates and her staff have been taking care of my mom and me for many years by providing support and helping us get adequate coverage for our home and cars."

Mary Ramirez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to say thank you so much Angelica Aguirre for going the extra mile helping us we really appreciate your help. Hope you have a wonderful day!!"

Cori Hernandez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and GREAT service! Thank you Peggy and Angie."

Miguel Zamarripa

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for over 30 years. Peggy Bates and her staff are great 😊"

Monica Vega

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm over 15 years at the Bristol office. .Angie Gonzalez has always gone above an beyond fixing any issues in my policy. I would definitely recommend them."

Anita Almazan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a call from Andy a agent that works at State Farm informing me that my earthquake policy had not been paid yet. I overlooked this payment and I submitted it to State Farm. Andy was very courteous and professional."

jennie de lamare

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm and Peggy Bates for over 30 years, I’ve always been treated with respect and kindness with whatever question I need answered. The rates are always fair but more importantly the service is great!! I’d recommend her office over any other."

Anna Lopez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been insured by State Farm for years and Angie has always been so helpful and nice. She always takes care of us."

Janie Bailey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was excellent, answering all of our questions and making sure everything was done quickly and correctly."

Jack Okazaki

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being rear-ended by another car in a traumatic experience. It took only one call to Peggy to begin the healing process. We received a call from a rental car agency and collision center within 24 hours, both of whom had all the pertinent information. Really a great agent and team behind her."

Himbler Garcia

May 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never responds unless its to give you mixed information or rush you to pay pay pay. No assistance and she is never available to speak unless she wants something she calls you 100x times in an hour Shop around elsewhere. She's no Jake from state farm that's for sure"

G

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Anytime I have any questions, I know I can always pick up the phone and call. I always ask for Jazmin. She has always been the best help. I have referred friends and family here many times."

Oxy Dental

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife & I love Peggy she is super efficient!"

cesar roman

November 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"They treat you good ! ........ ask for Angelica"

Vincent

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great help here! My great grandfather's death came sudden with the decapitation from the car accident. Peggy paid out quick. We were able to bury him. Thank you."

Maryhelen Billingsley

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good Agency helped us alot."

Sergio Anaya

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love it"

Julio Barrios

February 2, 2019

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I went with my brother but I'm not satisfied (Original) fui con mi hermano pero a mi no me satisface"